Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Don E. Larson DMD

Family Dentist located in Downtown Eagle, Eagle, ID

159 total reviews

Don E. Larson DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Don E. Larson DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent and professional
Richard I.
Submitted 09/15/21
This was my first visit. Dr. Larson and the whole staff are amazing. Looking forward to future visits
Kellie A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great staff!
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Was OK
Jay F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good Friendly and professional
Dean H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great
Owen N.
Submitted 09/01/21
We love Dr Larson and his staff
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everyone cares and performs their best for the patients.
Paul K.
Submitted 08/26/21
If you are scared of the dentist, this is the place for you. Very friendly staff too!
Leigh B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Larson is a very capable, professional and knowledgeable dentist who takes the time to explain procedures and their services in very good detail. My experience has been fairly painless and pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Daniel T.
Submitted 08/20/21
I loved the detailed exam and the options that were offered. I experienced it as thoughtful and felt a deep sense of confidence in how I was being handled. Thank you!
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great!
Gerold D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Friendly thorough
Richard E.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent service
Beverly B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly. Informative. Understanding. Helpful.
Steven O.
Submitted 08/07/21
Outstanding care involving teeth implants.
Gary C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Fantastic, no pain. I’d give it 6 stars instead of 5 though.
Phillip S.
Submitted 08/04/21
The care, quality and compassion in Dr. Larson and his staffs work is what I can only describe as phenomenal. I have never had a bad experience in all the years they have been treating my dental needs.
Ryan F.
Submitted 08/02/21
Don Larson seems like a great dentist and everyone else in the office was very friendly. He was thorough and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend him and his practice.
Jaiyoela A.
Submitted 07/29/21
I always have an excellent experience every single time. Dr Larson and his entire staff are awesome.