Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Don E. Larson DMD

Family Dentist located in Downtown Eagle, Eagle, ID

72 total reviews

Don E. Larson DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Don E. Larson DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Larson is so thorough and caring about your teeth. Its so nice to have such an excellent dentist!
William W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Had 2 teeth pulled, one on each side of my mouth. My entire appointment lasted less than 1/2 hour.
Travis L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always the best. Tha k you for the great work
Aileen T.
Submitted 06/27/21
My experience at Dr. Larson's practice was outstanding, from his staff at the front desk all the way to Dr. Larson. I'am new to the area and after seeing several dentist I finally found a dentist that truly cares and is commitment to do whatever it takes to meet your dental needs. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist that will go beyond your expectations!
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very conscientious and provided great care.
Margaret C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always always great dental care, compassionate and caring staff. Dr. Larson is a great dentist.
Timothy W.
Submitted 05/15/21
The professional, kind and knowledgeable people along with Dr Larson's expert care keeps me coming back for my checkups and teeth repair. Thank you
Bobby C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great experience for both my wife and I! The best staff supporting the best dentist. Thank you for taking care of both my wife and I.
Terry S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great staff, friendly and thorough.
Wayne P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Pleasant and professional people.
Marc A.
Submitted 04/16/20
As has been the case with all three of us in our family over the last 10+ years, great job, great service, fair price.
Dan N.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have been going to Dr. Larson for nearly 15 years, and have always had a great experience. Friendly and very competent staff. I have recommended Dr. Larson to all my friends, and they have all been pleased.