Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Don E. Larson DMD

Family Dentist located in Downtown Eagle, Eagle, ID

4.95/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Don E. Larson DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Don E. Larson DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great as always! Had a chipped tooth and was able to get taken care of quickly.
Bob D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Efficient, and answered all my questions!
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Needed a crown on a cracked tooth. Procedure was fully explained and done in a timely manner. Crowns are created in the office and installed in a two hour appointment. No temporary crown while waiting a week for the porcelain one to arrive from off site facility. In and out in one trip!
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone in the office is very kind and Dr Larson made me feel at ease which is not an easy feat
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Clean office, waited less than 5 minutes. Professional caring staff, excellent communication. Dr Larson personable, professional, takes time with you answering questions. No sales pitch, no up selling. I could not have had a better experience.
Glen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Five star...couldn't be better!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Warm friendly staff.
Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I called because of a chipped tooth which was causing pain. I was seen very soon and it was repaired right away. Great dentist and staff.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Thank you for last minute help before my trip to the east coast! Much appreciated!
Jerry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very talented. Makes me happy to smile.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Puts patient at ease. Keeps patient fully informed. Very knowledgeable. Very nice and competent staff.
Nita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very attentive staff. Explained everything where I could understand. Thanks Doc.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great friendly staff and Doc
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Best in Boise!!
Dan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I broke a 20+ yr old crown last night, not one Dr. Larson had installed. Called the office at 9am and they worked me in, I think they skipped their lunch break. By 11 this morning perfectly repaired. Amazing service. I’d rate 10 stars if that was an option.
Debbe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always a wonderful experience and staff
David S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional and caring
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Larson is tops! Pleasant, always helpful staff. Convenient location and never have to wait. FIVE STARS
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
They got me in quickly and tried to figure out where my pain was coming from. Although a root canal was recommended, Dr. Larson referred me to someone else to give a second opinion and then do the surgery if necessary.