Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Don E. Larson DMD

Family Dentist located in Downtown Eagle, Eagle, ID

60 total reviews

Don E. Larson DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Don E. Larson DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaiyoela A.
Submitted 07/29/21
I always have an excellent experience every single time. Dr Larson and his entire staff are awesome.
Brian C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Larson is as good a dentist as I've ever known.
Lonnie L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Thanks
Kathryn G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Larson and his staff are always highly professional and competent in caring for the dental health needs of both my husband and myself. My husband’s dental health is much improved after regular periodontal cleanings and some crown work. I’m very pleased after one year of using the Reveal clear aligner system (better than Invisalign) for straightening my teeth after several years of not wearing my retainer. And with cleanings every two months from Merideth, my teeth look better then ever! We both highly recommend Dr. Larson in Eagle!
Crystalyn C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great
Drew T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great dental care! Dr. Larsen and team are at the top!
Laurin H.
Submitted 07/08/21
They know what they are doing. The group is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and talks you through the entire procedure. He takes pride in what he does. It's a great group of people. Very pleased with the outcome.
Erica J.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Larson and his staff are amazing!
Maureen S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Larson is so thorough and caring about your teeth. Its so nice to have such an excellent dentist!
William W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Had 2 teeth pulled, one on each side of my mouth. My entire appointment lasted less than 1/2 hour.
Travis L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always the best. Tha k you for the great work
Aileen T.
Submitted 06/27/21
My experience at Dr. Larson's practice was outstanding, from his staff at the front desk all the way to Dr. Larson. I'am new to the area and after seeing several dentist I finally found a dentist that truly cares and is commitment to do whatever it takes to meet your dental needs. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist that will go beyond your expectations!
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very conscientious and provided great care.
Margaret C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always always great dental care, compassionate and caring staff. Dr. Larson is a great dentist.
Timothy W.
Submitted 05/15/21
The professional, kind and knowledgeable people along with Dr Larson's expert care keeps me coming back for my checkups and teeth repair. Thank you
Bobby C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great experience for both my wife and I! The best staff supporting the best dentist. Thank you for taking care of both my wife and I.
Terry S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great staff, friendly and thorough.
Wayne P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Pleasant and professional people.
Marc A.
Submitted 04/16/20
As has been the case with all three of us in our family over the last 10+ years, great job, great service, fair price.
Dan N.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have been going to Dr. Larson for nearly 15 years, and have always had a great experience. Friendly and very competent staff. I have recommended Dr. Larson to all my friends, and they have all been pleased.