Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Don E. Larson DMD

Family Dentist located in Downtown Eagle, Eagle, ID

4.95/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Don E. Larson DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Don E. Larson DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Every visit is very pleasant & the staff genuinely care for you. Such a relaxing environment, I can easily fall asleep & take a nap. I love to go to the dentist!
Catalina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I usually Loathe going to the dentist but I had to see Dr. Larson for an emergency he made me feel very comfortable and I felt very assured he knew what he was doing and I can say it was actually a great visit. The whole staff was awesome!!!!
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone in the office and Dr. Larson are all very nice and friendly.
Samuel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
I would recommend Dr Larson and his staff!
Charlie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Don Larson and his team were amazing! They got me in and filled my cavity fast. They were very thorough and even found some issues that my previous dentist of 4+ years failed to find. I felt comfortable from the start and left without any questions unanswered. Highly recommend!
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Larson did a great job in creating a new crown for the tooth that had a prior root canal and had to have the crown replaced. He has up to date technology that allows him to create the new crown that fits perfectly while you are in the office. His staff is knowledgeable and helpful also. A positive experience!
Kristy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent dental work. Excellent staff. I had an early morning appointment and was pleasantly surprised that they were ready to start exactly at my appointment time. Thank you Dr. Larson and staff for getting my dental work done so efficiently.
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Took me in at Days notice when needed some help. Thoroughly checked me and answered all questions. Dr Larson and staff are the best!
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Needed emergency filling.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good kind staff
Kindra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
It was so nice to go to a practice that I felt completely understood and confident that Dr. Larson and his hygienist were highly qualified to handle my unique dents issues. The clarity and honest approach from Dr. Larson was greatly appreciated!
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Best Dentist ever
Jo Ellen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I have been extremely impressed with Dr. Larson, and his staff. I could not be happier.
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Amazing you squeezed me in and I am so grateful. Thank you! Antibiotics are already kicking in and I feel better! I can't see the periodontist for a consultation until Sept. 15. Wow!
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always professional and accommodating. I recommended my own daughter to them! Thank You Kevin
Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great people & amazing technology!
Jerome Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
SOTA practice environment, plus helpful techs and knowledgeable doctor. Friendly front desk too
Jacalyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent dentist, very focused on providing the best dental care:-)
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very professional and compete my team which consistently delivers high quality results.
Lesa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Larson is very skilled & thorough. He takes time to discuss treatment plans. I had a dental emergency and was seen right away. Hs office staff is cheerful, knowledgeable, and professional. The office is a very clean welcoming environment. Excellent practice and treatment!