Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Don E. Larson DMD

Family Dentist located in Downtown Eagle, Eagle, ID

99 total reviews

Don E. Larson DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Don E. Larson DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay F.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very happy with doc Larson I would and have recommended his practice
Rebecca S.
Submitted 12/11/21
I had an emergency, and was seen even though it was a busy Friday. ❤️
Beverly B.
Submitted 12/11/21
Thorough, friendly, excellent results
Glenn H.
Submitted 12/10/21
I have moved across the country during my work career and have never been as pleased with a dentist as I am with Don Larson. I also cannot ignore his staff. They all treat me like I’m their best friend.
Ronald R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very caring. Professional and make the extra effort.
Steve H.
Submitted 12/09/21
10 out of 10
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Got me right in which I really appreciate.
Kennedy M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Wonderful, friendly staff. Always kind and eager to help. Fit me in for emergency and I appreciated their responsiveness to my needs.
Christopher J.
Submitted 11/18/21
Awesome staff!
Melinda S.
Submitted 11/16/21
On time! Replaced 2 fillings. In and out of office in 38 minutes. Painless and easy. Best dentist ever
George M.
Submitted 11/11/21
I have been with Dr Larson for six years. This week I had to have an old crown replaced. Wow what a difference from my last dentist. Dr Larson did not stick that mouth opener on me, was able to remove old crown and then designs a new crown while you wait and a computer carves out a new crown in and out in less than 2 hours. Great doc!
Gloria P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Amazing new technology in digital photography of my broken crown, showed imagery of all angles and sent imagery to a machine that carved out the tooth in ceramic, followed by applying and baking porcelain and polishing the tooth and setting in place. No temporary tooth! Finished!
Debbi G.
Submitted 11/10/21
What a delightful group of professionals. There is a warm and cozy feeling at this dentist office. I felt comfortable the moment I walked. Dr Larsen is very thorough and personable. Excellent experience.
Cara C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great support system. Very nice experience.
Scott T.
Submitted 11/01/21
Pleasant
Maureen S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Larson is always so thorough and clear. I am so thankful for his patience and clarity explaining my treatment options. And his dental work is the best!
Mark Z.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Larson and his staff are always spot on with their quality of care and scheduling. Highly recommend this office.
Dan G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Prompt and professional
Debbie B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Alan R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent and quick service. Very courteous and professional. A big Thank you