Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Don E. Larson DMD

Family Dentist located in Downtown Eagle, Eagle, ID

136 total reviews

Don E. Larson DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Don E. Larson DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott B.
Submitted 05/13/22
I love the patient chairs ! Gives me a chance to relax Very confident with the staff
Julie E.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Larson and his team are wonderful! Highly recommend!
Carolyn H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great…professional, friendly, highly recommen.
Clifford D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional, courteous, and friendly.
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Amazing experience! On my first visit, Dr. Larson took time to get to know me and do a thorough exam. He was very knowledgeable and provided me with some great, easy tips for oral care. Both him and his staff were very friendly and a pleasure to be around.
Audrey P.
Submitted 04/27/22
I enjoy my visits with Dr. Larson.
Debra A.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always top notch care from everyone in the office
Karen H.
Submitted 04/22/22
After getting an implant, Dr. Larson created and applied new crowns to my two front teeth. He spent a lot of time making sure they looked great and I was happy with the finished product. I definitely recommend Dr. Larson and his wonderful staff.
Kim H.
Submitted 04/20/22
As always, outstanding service and care.
Dan N.
Submitted 04/19/22
Best dental office I have ever used. Quality of care is outstanding, and the staff is like family. Highly recommend!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/19/22
Awesome!
Rhonda B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent Dr
Joe R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Thank you for seeing me on such a short notice
Diane M.
Submitted 04/07/22
They were a little late but Dr. Larson did a great job and so did his nurse or dental assistant
Beverly B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Friendly, efficient, thorough, thoughtful
Melissa C.
Submitted 03/22/22
It went well
Ronn F.
Submitted 03/19/22
Just had a new crown put on at Dr. Larson‘s office in one day! Everyone at the office is so nice they really work well together as a team and Dr. Larson really cares about his patients takes the time to explain things to you and answers all your questions! He does a great job on making his own caps right there in the office unbelievable he’s the only dentist I’ve ever been to that can actually fit my cap on and have a perfect bite , I’ve never had to go back to have it readjusted he really takes the time and does a good job highly recommended thanks for all your help !
Donald W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great experience as always!
Tim S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Friendly, professional, great knowledgeable care.
Grover P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very professional