Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Don E. Larson DMD

Family Dentist located in Downtown Eagle, Eagle, ID

72 total reviews

Don E. Larson DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Don E. Larson DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kennedy M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Wonderful, friendly staff. Always kind and eager to help. Fit me in for emergency and I appreciated their responsiveness to my needs.
Christopher J.
Submitted 11/18/21
Awesome staff!
Melinda S.
Submitted 11/16/21
On time! Replaced 2 fillings. In and out of office in 38 minutes. Painless and easy. Best dentist ever
George M.
Submitted 11/11/21
I have been with Dr Larson for six years. This week I had to have an old crown replaced. Wow what a difference from my last dentist. Dr Larson did not stick that mouth opener on me, was able to remove old crown and then designs a new crown while you wait and a computer carves out a new crown in and out in less than 2 hours. Great doc!
Gloria P.
Submitted 11/10/21
Amazing new technology in digital photography of my broken crown, showed imagery of all angles and sent imagery to a machine that carved out the tooth in ceramic, followed by applying and baking porcelain and polishing the tooth and setting in place. No temporary tooth! Finished!
Debbi G.
Submitted 11/10/21
What a delightful group of professionals. There is a warm and cozy feeling at this dentist office. I felt comfortable the moment I walked. Dr Larsen is very thorough and personable. Excellent experience.
Cara C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great support system. Very nice experience.
Scott T.
Submitted 11/01/21
Pleasant
Maureen S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Larson is always so thorough and clear. I am so thankful for his patience and clarity explaining my treatment options. And his dental work is the best!
Mark Z.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Larson and his staff are always spot on with their quality of care and scheduling. Highly recommend this office.
Dan G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Prompt and professional
Debbie B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Alan R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent and quick service. Very courteous and professional. A big Thank you
Daniel S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent
Betty P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent!
Steven R.
Submitted 10/21/21
The doctor and staff are friendly and efficient.
Rod R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Super experience! Dr. Larson is a superb dentist with excellent supporting staff!!!
Rendall B.
Submitted 10/18/21
No waiting. Very professional.
Jay F.
Submitted 10/15/21
We found our permanent dentist very happy with them very professional efficient and nice
Vina J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Going to Dr. Larson’s to have my teeth done is a wonderful. I don’t ever worry. The whole staff are friendly and you feel welcomed.