Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Don E. Larson DMD

Family Dentist located in Downtown Eagle, Eagle, ID

99 total reviews

Don E. Larson DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Don E. Larson DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amethyst C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone is very nice and accommodating. Dr. Larson does amazing work. My teeth have never looked and felt this good. The hygienists are wonderful. Looks like I got my teeth whitened after every cleaning! Highly, highly recommend.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Friendly, explained things well, professional.. highly recommend.
Alan D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very knowledgeable and professional
Jay F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good A crown from start to Finish in house Not multiple visits Love that!
Francis M.
Submitted 01/24/22
The atmosphere was pleasant and friendly. The procedure was explained well and the work done in efficiently. Very satisfied
Jerry B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Entire Staff is Professional and Courteous. Minimal wait times.
Gregory S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Courteous and professional. Friendly office staff. Very helpful.
John C. F.
Submitted 01/21/22
Excellent dental practice with an exceptional dentist and a staff that is hard to surpass in professionalism and friendly care
Mary J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone from the front desk to the Hygenist to the Assistants to the Doctor were very friendly, they do efficient work and they were concerned about my comfort while working.
Nina O.
Submitted 01/19/22
Professional and caring. Gentle.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Best dentist ever! Wonderful staff.
Debra F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Courteous staff and consistent professional treatment. I have complete confidence in Dr. Larson’s expertise and attention to my dental care!
Shelli D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Larson and the staff are so kind and caring. Thank you for taking care of our family!
Karen H.
Submitted 01/12/22
My family and I have been going to Dr. Larson for over six years. Currently, he is working on replacing my front two teeth with new crowns after an implant. He is an excellent dentist and I highly recommend him!
Grover P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Work done professionally. All business.
Kennedy M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Timely, effective quick and painless.
Angela W.
Submitted 01/07/22
After a couple visits I would say I feel confident in Dr.Larson’s work. He is extremely quiet and a man of few words! But his assistants make up for it and all balance out. I am looking forward to not hating my teeth.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/06/22
It was a good experience. I had little pain numbness wore off fast! Dr Larson team are very professional and nice. Great experience
Richard C.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very poor on answering the phone and returning calls. Usually takes hours but has taken the next day or never. 1 hour 40 min to return a phone call this morningDental work is good
Patrick C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Best dentist I've ever had work on my teeth. He is extremely talented and a perfectionist when it comes to his work. I chipped a front tooth and the rebuild was excellent. Other work has been superb with the floss gliding between my teeth like I never had a filling. He also takes care to make sure there are no high spots and teeth fit together well. If I could give more that 5 stars I would.