Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Don E. Larson DMD

Family Dentist located in Downtown Eagle, Eagle, ID

4.95/5 Star Rating
241 total reviews

Don E. Larson DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Don E. Larson DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Yes
Marian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Larson and staff are professional and make you feel like you are important. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr Larson is excellent.
Kathi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I switched to Dr Larson last April and have been extremely happy. In that time he reset two crowns that had popped off, did a cleaning and did a filling procedure for receding gums. I had never been presented with that option before. He did such an amazing job! You can't even tell the filling from the tooth.
Bobby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Fast and efficient on my last visit as I was under a time constraint. The entire staff exceeded my expectations! Thank you
Ben C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Awesome!
Brandi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Friendly office, knowledgeable and kind staff. Dr was thorough and made me feel comfortable.
Jim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great people
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Dr. Larson is a wonderful dentist. He’s very understanding, listens to concerns and is informative about best procedure(s). He has a wonderful staff of dental assistants, hygienists and front office. They made sure I was as comfortable as possible during my visit. I have recommend him to friends in the past and would continue to do so for anyone looking for a dentist.
Jay J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
I did not have an appointment,just a broken tooth. Larson worked me into his schedule.
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Professional care-giver. Thorough exam. Explained findings in a cogent manner. Affordable and detailed corrective action plan, at my option. Felt comfortable.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very kind, knowledgeable and generous! Thank you again Dr. Larson
Glenn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr Larson is by far the best dentist I have had over the years. He is caring and listens very well and understands what needs to be done.
Rob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
All was fine
Briana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Wonderful office for all of your dental work. Dr. Larson is great and the rest of the staff are also wonderful. Highly recommend!!
Simon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Hands down, the best dental office and the nicest, caring, professional staff in the Valley.
Noriana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Best dental experience! Everyone is so kind and caring. I had 2 filling done today it was painless and no discomfort at all.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Awesome care!
Cara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
nice and fast service
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The procedure went very smooth with no problems or pain. Thanks for taking great care of me.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Doctor Larson went through the options with me and we agreed on one that hopefully makes everybody happy.