Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Don E. Larson DMD

Family Dentist located in Downtown Eagle, Eagle, ID

197 total reviews

Don E. Larson DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Don E. Larson DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional and excellent service.
Paul K.
Submitted 09/21/22
Have been with Dr. Larson for years and have never had a bad experience.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/20/22
I didn't have to wait at all! Dr Larson and his assistant made me feel comfortable and supported during my time there.
Frederick M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very thorough and comprehensive exam to isolate the cause of my mouth pain.
Zaira F.
Submitted 09/16/22
Amazing as always! I will never change to another dentist office, Don Larson and his team are experts at what they do, they offer exceptional patient care. I have been a patient for almost ten years now, and my kids do not know another dentist
Emerson H.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent attention to patients needs.Got in for service same day after I broke my cap.
Samuel W.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Larsen always does a great job. Of course I am not a dentist myself, but I’ve been to a lot of dentists over the years and have a ton of fillings and many crowns. He and his staff are top notch! And if you’re getting a crown, do yourself a favor and get one from a dentist who makes the crowns on site. This is a game changer over waiting for two weeks with a temporary crown!
Lawrence L.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Larson and his staff are real pros! Trust him for quality care.
Russell O.
Submitted 09/09/22
I'm sorry I can't remember the Assistants name maybe Tracy, a short haired lady she was all business but not in a pushy sort of way.I appreciated her Professionalism,,and Dr Larson explained things and actually did a repair on this being my first visit
Stephanie P.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Larson is a professional … his procedures are so smooth and artistic. I have had 4 cracked teeth he saved..that is paramount for me as I am known for my smile..not seen since 2020! Thank you Dr.!
Hayli W.
Submitted 09/07/22
Best at everything. Happy happy lady.
Mark B.
Submitted 09/07/22
Such a welcoming office, but most importantly wonderful dental care.
Randy N.
Submitted 09/02/22
Informative, great service and fast.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent appointment , results better than expected. Next time I will wear my hearing aids so I can talk with you with better understanding, you have a very soft voice and the mask, required?, buffers your voice. Thanks for your skill and expertise, you are the best. MikeM
Dan N.
Submitted 08/29/22
As always (customer for over 15 years).... Dr. Larson's office is Friendly, Professional, and above all TRUSTWORTHY! Looking forward to another 15 years
Kathy H.
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr Larson is awesome
Todd D.
Submitted 08/26/22
Every visit is very pleasant & the staff genuinely care for you. Such a relaxing environment, I can easily fall asleep & take a nap. I love to go to the dentist!
Catalina Z.
Submitted 08/25/22
I usually Loathe going to the dentist but I had to see Dr. Larson for an emergency he made me feel very comfortable and I felt very assured he knew what he was doing and I can say it was actually a great visit. The whole staff was awesome!!!!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone in the office and Dr. Larson are all very nice and friendly.
Samuel W.
Submitted 08/21/22
I would recommend Dr Larson and his staff!