Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Don E. Larson DMD

Family Dentist located in Downtown Eagle, Eagle, ID

42 total reviews

Don E. Larson DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Don E. Larson DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional by all parties. Very pleasant experience
Rick O.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional and friendly.
Karen P.
Submitted 09/18/21
Both Dr. Larson and his assistant were very concerned about my well being during my crown procedure. It went very well!
Gary C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent and professional
Richard I.
Submitted 09/15/21
This was my first visit. Dr. Larson and the whole staff are amazing. Looking forward to future visits
Kellie A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great staff!
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Was OK
Jay F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good Friendly and professional
Dean H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great
Owen N.
Submitted 09/01/21
We love Dr Larson and his staff
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everyone cares and performs their best for the patients.
Paul K.
Submitted 08/26/21
If you are scared of the dentist, this is the place for you. Very friendly staff too!
Leigh B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Larson is a very capable, professional and knowledgeable dentist who takes the time to explain procedures and their services in very good detail. My experience has been fairly painless and pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Daniel T.
Submitted 08/20/21
I loved the detailed exam and the options that were offered. I experienced it as thoughtful and felt a deep sense of confidence in how I was being handled. Thank you!
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great!
Gerold D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Friendly thorough
Richard E.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent service
Beverly B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly. Informative. Understanding. Helpful.
Steven O.
Submitted 08/07/21
Outstanding care involving teeth implants.
Gary C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Fantastic, no pain. I’d give it 6 stars instead of 5 though.