Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Don E. Larson DMD

Family Dentist located in Downtown Eagle, Eagle, ID

159 total reviews

Don E. Larson DMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Don E. Larson DMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca O.
Submitted 07/01/22
Needed a crown on a cracked tooth. Procedure was fully explained and done in a timely manner. Crowns are created in the office and installed in a two hour appointment. No temporary crown while waiting a week for the porcelain one to arrive from off site facility. In and out in one trip!
Pamela G.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone in the office is very kind and Dr Larson made me feel at ease which is not an easy feat
Theresa K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Clean office, waited less than 5 minutes. Professional caring staff, excellent communication. Dr Larson personable, professional, takes time with you answering questions. No sales pitch, no up selling. I could not have had a better experience.
Glen G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Five star...couldn't be better!
Michael M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good
Michael B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Warm friendly staff.
Anne M.
Submitted 06/23/22
I called because of a chipped tooth which was causing pain. I was seen very soon and it was repaired right away. Great dentist and staff.
Elaine M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Thank you for last minute help before my trip to the east coast! Much appreciated!
Jerry E.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very talented. Makes me happy to smile.
Gregory S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Puts patient at ease. Keeps patient fully informed. Very knowledgeable. Very nice and competent staff.
Nita S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very attentive staff. Explained everything where I could understand. Thanks Doc.
Craig C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great friendly staff and Doc
Mark S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Best in Boise!!
Dan M.
Submitted 06/10/22
I broke a 20+ yr old crown last night, not one Dr. Larson had installed. Called the office at 9am and they worked me in, I think they skipped their lunch break. By 11 this morning perfectly repaired. Amazing service. I’d rate 10 stars if that was an option.
Debbe B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Always a wonderful experience and staff
David S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional and caring
Joan H.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Larson is tops! Pleasant, always helpful staff. Convenient location and never have to wait. FIVE STARS
Lisa C.
Submitted 05/26/22
They got me in quickly and tried to figure out where my pain was coming from. Although a root canal was recommended, Dr. Larson referred me to someone else to give a second opinion and then do the surgery if necessary.
John C.
Submitted 05/23/22
I trust Dr. Larson to provide the highest quality dentistry for myself and my family.
Frank C.
Submitted 05/22/22
Very professional AND friendly group.